BAMA BOYS

BUTCH DENHAM
(205) 908-1515 
bdenham13@aol.com 
GREG LITTLE
(256) 565-3343
 Littlerg@gmail.com


D DIVISION TEAMS

BIRMINGHAM SLIDERS

Jamie Peffer
(205) 209-9577
jpeffer27@gmail.com


 


MOOD SWINGS

Jenifer Atkins
(205) 490-0549
flololo929@gmail.com 
Brandon Haggard
(205) 960-7360
bkhaggard@terracon.com


LIFE'S A PITCH

Melanie Arellano
(205) 908-0406
melma0922gmail.com 
Kristen Hickman
(205) 335-2140
kristenhickman@outlook.com


N.S.S.L. TEAM CONTACTS

ADRENALINE C

Tim Saylor
(205) 467-4845
tsaylor0823@gmail.com
Charlie Goodwin
 
 


C DIVISION TEAMS

BOMBSQUAD D

Christopher Hart
(334) 718-0285
hartcm27@aol.com
Brian LeCroy
(205) 504-2949
brianlecroy@bellsouth.net


BIRMINGHAM FOXES

Brad Webb
(205) 541-9179
bwebb85@gmail.com
Jamie Peffer
(205) 209-9577
  jpeffer27@gmail.com


HOT MESS C

MATT BEARDEN
(205) 427-3077
mbearden15@gmail.com
CHRISTY SEILER
(205) 901-8568
christyseiler@hotmail.com


BIRMINGHAM BANDITS

Rod Spann
(205) 706-8615
rodspann11@gmail.com
Lee Worley
(573) 268-0390
cubjock1973@yahoo.com 


NEW SOUTH SOFTBALL LEAGUE BIRMINGHAM ALABAMA

MAGIC  CITY  STEELERS

Eric White
(205) 929-7243
eric.white80@yahoo.com
Brett Hand
(205) 243-3412 
c.brett.hand@gmail.com


205 32nd Street South #201 Birmingham, AL  35233 

TRAUMA QUEENS

Zack Syx
(205) 834-4116
zacksyx@aol.com