TRAUMA QUEENS

Zack Syx
(205) 834-4116
zacksyx@aol.com


 


MAGIC CITY STICKS

Russ Hobbie
(205) 746-1964
russhobbie@gmail.com
Brandon Fagan
(205) 337-2026 
 


BOMB SQUAD

Christopher Huffstutler
(205) 362-0315
ctime30@yahoo.com
Jacob Kirk

jkirk5308@gmail.com


C DIVISION TEAMS

FUNKIN ENVY

Renee Kaldahl
(205) 369-5637
rkaldahl@bellsouth.net
Lamar Benson
(205) 601-1973
   lamar178@msn.com


D DIVISION TEAMS

BIRMINGHAM SLIDERS

Amanda Warr
(205) 601-2911amandawarr@yahoo.com
Jamie Peffer
(205) 209-9577
jpeffer27@gmail.com   


MOOD SWINGS

Jenifer Atkins
(205) 490-0549
flololo929@gmail.com 
Brandon Haggard
(205) 960-7360
bkhaggard@terracon.com


LIFE'S A PITCH

Melanie Arellano
(205) 908-0406
melma0922gmail.com 
Kristen Hickman
(205) 335-2140
kristenhickman@outlook.com


DIAMOND WARRIORS

Earl Virgin
(205)541-9957
earl.virgin@bhsala.com




N.S.S.L. TEAM CONTACTS

TRAUMA

QUEENS

TWISTED HITTERS

Matt Bearden
(205) 427-3077
mbearden15@gmail.com
Christy Seiler
(205) 901-8568
Christyseiler@hotmail.com


205 32nd Street South #201 Birmingham, AL  35233 

IRON  CITY  STEELERS

Eric White
(205) 929-7243
eric.white80@yahoo.com
Brett Hand
(205) 243-3412 
c.brett.hand@gmail.com


NEW SOUTH SOFTBALL LEAGUE BIRMINGHAM ALABAMA

QUEST DISCO NINJAS

GREG LITTLE
(256) 565-3343 
Littlerg@aol.com 
EDDIE CRAWFORD
(205) 568-6540
eddie_crawford2@yahoo.com